Great time for musicians

Summertime is excellent for those of us who like to travel and also for performing outdoors at events in front of masses of people. I’m out here on the wets coast ( yes I said ” wets ” ) getting ready for some shows I’ve had planned for a while. We’re all happy to be playing anytime but there’s just something special about Summer that makes the guitar-pickin’ fingers work a little better me thinks! I invite your comments.
Bruce Maier/dgt

2 Responses to “Great time for musicians”

  1. Bruce I’m so happy for you that you can get on your way to do what you enjoy most.
    YOU work too hard …slow down but keep on cookin !
    Love ‘ya Mom

Leave a Reply

